

HR0262

LRB095 11744 KXB 34547 r

1

HOUSE RESOLUTION

2 members of the Illinois House WHEREAS, The of 3 Representatives are pleased to congratulate the O'Fallon 4 Township High School Varsity Cheerleading Squad on a 2nd place 5 finish at the March 16, 17, and 18th AmeriCheer National 6 Cheerleading Competition in Orlando, Florida, at the Wide World 7 of Sports; and

8 WHEREAS, The team's Head Coach is Tami Hudson and the 9 assistant coach is Jessica Hattan; and

10 WHEREAS, Team members include Noell Mathis, April Freund, Micaela Taylor, Ashley Whitten, Kayla Clary, Brittany Cox, 11 Kalyn McMillin, Katelyn Pennebaker, Kelsey Katz, 12 Sara Martinez, Emily Trelow, Amanda Powell, Kristen Delia, Kylie 13 14 Scimio, Logan Ocshner, Emilee Gustafson, Candace Thompson, 15 Allison Simmonds, Hillary Cook, Kaitlyn Newcomb, Sophia 16 Gonzalez, and Paige Haller; therefore, be it

17 RESOLVED, ΒY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE 18 NINETY-FIFTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that we 19 congratulate the O'Fallon Township High School Varsity Cheerleading Squad and wish them continued success in the 20 21 future; and be it further

HR0262 -2- LRB095 11744 KXB 34547 r
1 RESOLVED, That a suitable copy of this resolution be
2 presented to the O'Fallon Township High School Varsity
3 Cheerleading Squad as a symbol of our esteem.