

HR0003 HEE095 00003 HJR 20003 r

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE NINETY-FIFTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that a Committee of nine Members be appointed by the Speaker to wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any communications he may have to present.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

- 10 1. Representative Toni Berrios
- 11 2. Representative Will Davis
- 12 3. Representative Bob Flider
- 4. Representative Kathy Ryg
- 5. Representative George Scully
- 15 6. Representative Rosemary Mulligan
- 7. Representative Ruth Munson
- 17 8. Representative Sandra Pihos
- 18 9. Representative Aaron Schock