

JS0004

HEE093 00003 HJR 40003 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 4

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon His Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

7 Representative Mike Boland 8 Representative Kevin Joyce Representative Susana Mendoza 9 10 Representative Rosemary Mulligan 11 Representative Jim Watson 12 Senator Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Senator Susan Garrett 13 Senator Ray Soden 14 15 Senator Patrick Welch 16 Senator Kathleen Wojcik