

HR0003 HEE100 00006 HJR 10006 r

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE ONE HUNDREDTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that a Committee of nine Members be appointed by the Speaker to wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any communications he may have to present.

9	Committee	Consists	of:

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

10

- 1. Representative Mary Flowers
- 11 2. Representative Jay Hoffman
- 12 3. Representative Cynthia Soto
- 13 4. Representative Keith Wheeler
- 14 5. Representative David Olsen
- 15 6. Representative Tony McCombie