

HR0001 HEE100 00001 HJR 10001 r

1 HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 1

2	BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE ONE
3	HUNDREDTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that the
4	following Officers are hereby elected for the term of the One
5	Hundredth General Assembly:
6	Timothy D. Mapes: as Chief Clerk of the House
7	Bradley S. Bolin: as Assistant Clerk of the House
8	Lee A. Crawford: as Doorkeeper of the House