Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

School Code Waivers, Elementary and Secondary Subcommittee - Members
101st General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Representative Party
Sub-Chairperson :Monique D. DavisD
Member:Marlow H. ColvinD
Member:Roger L. EddyR
Member:Jerry L. MitchellR
Member:Harry OstermanD
Member:Sandra M. PihosR
Member:Robert W. PritchardR
Member:Michael K. SmithD