Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Bills
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Bills Assigned To Executive Committee
101st General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Bill # Sponsor ABR - Short Description Last Action Date
HB228Fred Crespo$LEG AUDIT COMMISSION-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB229Fred Crespo$LEG ETHICS COMM-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB230Fred Crespo$LIS-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB231Fred Crespo$LPU-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB232Fred Crespo$LRB-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB262Jay Hoffman$AUDITOR GENERAL-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB263Jay Hoffman$CAPITOL ARCHITECT-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HB264Jay Hoffman$ATTORNEY GENERAL-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee3/19/2019
HR122John ConnorVOTE BY MAIL PROGRAM-ENCOURAGEAssigned to Executive Committee3/12/2019
HR236Bob MorganILL. FAMILY ACTION-HATE SPEECHAssigned to Executive Committee4/9/2019
HR359Kambium BucknerCHICAGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS-G.A.Assigned to Executive Committee5/14/2019
HR417Tim ButlerAUDIT-LINCOLN PRES. FOUNDATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/30/2019
HJR8Mark BatinickIDOT-INTERSTATE PROJECT AUTHAssigned to Executive Committee2/13/2019
HJR12Grant WehrliAUDITOR GENERAL-REMOVALAssigned to Executive Committee2/13/2019
HJR20Darren BaileyUS CONST-ART V-APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/13/2019
HJR55Bob MorganILL. FAMILY ACTION-HATE SPEECHAssigned to Executive Committee4/9/2019
SB54Sara FeigenholtzLIQUOR-HOME DELIVERYAssigned to Executive Committee5/20/2019
SB 54 (HCA 3)Sara Feigenholtz House Committee Amendment No. 3 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/20/2019
SB 222 (HFA 2)John Connor House Floor Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/23/2019
SB485Kambium BucknerFINANCE-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee5/30/2019
SB947Jim DurkinVEH CD-APPROACH EMERGENCY VEHAssigned to Executive Committee5/14/2019
SJR18Margo McDermedAUTO DIALING TASK FORCEAssigned to Executive Committee3/26/2019
* indicates a special session bill