Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Gary Hannig (D), 98th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)MembersBills
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)MembersBills
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)MembersBills
Sales and Other Taxes, SubcommitteeHREV-STAX Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills