Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Joseph M. Lyons (D), 19th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Mass Transit Compliance, Subcom HTRN-MASS David E. Miller (D)Members
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Payday and Title Loans, SubcommitteHFIN-LOAN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members