Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Elaine Nekritz (D), 57th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Kelly M. Cassidy (D)MembersBills
Campaign Finance Subcommittee HELE-CAFI Elaine Nekritz (D)MembersBills
Criminal Admin and Enforcement HJUC-CRIM Elgie R. Sims, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Cybersecurity, Data Analytics, & ITHCDA Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Elections & Campaign Finance HELE Silvana Tabares (D)MembersBills
Government Consolidation & Modern HGCM Sam Yingling (D)MembersBills
Insurance: Property & Casualty HIPC Camille Y. Lilly (D)MembersBills
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Elgie R. Sims, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Robert Martwick (D)MembersBills
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender RegisHJUC-SOSO Elgie R. Sims, Jr. (D)MembersBills