Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative David McSweeney (R), 52nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE William Davis (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON Elizabeth Hernandez (D)MembersBills
Economic Development & Housing HECD Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Economic Growth and Mod. Sub. HECD-HEGM Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Senior and Veterans Housing SustainHECD-SVHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Single Family Homeownership StabiliHECD-SFHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills