Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Rich Brauer (R), 100th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Kenneth Dunkin (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Brandon W. Phelps (D)MembersBills
Railroad and Air Transportation SubHTRR-RAIL Elaine Nekritz (D)MembersBills
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)MembersBills
Transportation Reg. and Reg. SubcomHTRR-TRRS Daniel V. Beiser (D)MembersBills
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)MembersBills