Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative John A. Fritchey (D), 11th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)MembersBills
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members 
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)MembersBills
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills