Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Jack D. Franks (D), 63rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)MembersBills
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members 
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills