Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Monique D. Davis (D), 27th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Disparities in Educational AchievemHDEA Paul D. Froehlich (D)MembersBills
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members 
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills