lru staff

The LRU staff includes lawyers, scientists, general researchers, librarians, and others.  Most have at least one graduate degree, in subjects such as law, economics, or political science.

alan r. kroner, executive director
jonathan p. wolff, associate director
david r. miller, deputy director for research

Cynthia Bates, fiscal officer
Sarah Barlow, senior research associate
Kimberly Bartosz, head librarian
Robert L. Bayless, senior staff scientist
Thomas Bazan, assistant deputy director for research
Tara Burke, office associate/proofreader
Courtney Burress, intern
Melissa Cate, senior research associate
Robert Davis, research associate
Julie Dutton, research associate
Lacey Graham, office associate
Amanda Gruber, boards and commissions
Kathleen Hazelwood, federal aid coordinator
Jennifer Hebel, research librarian
Dianna Jones, office administrator
Jonathon Kosciewicz, intern
Ashley Musser, research associate
Larry Riley, office associate
Joshua Scanlon, staff attorney
Sadie Shourd, intern
Susan Sicilia, assistant fiscal officer
Ivaylo Valchev, intern
Pia Yoswig, library associate