TITLE 92: TRANSPORTATION
CHAPTER II: SECRETARY OF STATE
PART 1060 COMMERCIAL DRIVER TRAINING SCHOOLS


The General Assembly's Illinois Administrative Code database includes only those rulemakings that have been permanently adopted. This menu will point out the Sections on which an emergency rule (valid for a maximum of 150 days, usually until replaced by a permanent rulemaking) exists. The emergency rulemaking is linked through the notation that follows the Section heading in the menu.


AUTHORITY: Implementing Article IV of the Illinois Driver Licensing Law of the Illinois Motor Vehicle Code [625 ILCS 5/Ch. 6, Art. IV] and authorized by Section 2-104(b) of the Illinois Title and Registration Law of the Illinois Vehicle Code [625 ILCS 5/2-104(b)].

SOURCE: Filed March 2, 1972; codified at 6 Ill. Reg. 12697; transferred from 23 Ill. Adm. Code 252.50 (State Board of Education) pursuant to Section 5-80(d) of the Illinois Administrative Procedure Act [5 ILCS 100/5-80(d)] and Section 6-411 of the Illinois Driver Licensing Law of the Illinois Vehicle Code [625 ILCS 5/6-411] at 11 Ill. Reg. 1631, effective December 31, 1986; amended at 11 Ill. Reg. 17244, effective October 13, 1987; amended at 12 Ill. Reg. 13203, effective August 1, 1988; amended at 12 Ill. Reg. 19756, effective November 15, 1988; amended at 14 Ill. Reg. 8658, effective May 18, 1990; recodified at 17 Ill. Reg. 20006, effective November 3, 1993; amended at 18 Ill. Reg. 7788, effective May 9, 1994; amended at 20 Ill. Reg. 3861, effective February 14, 1996; amended at 22 Ill. Reg. 22069, effective December 2, 1998; emergency amendment at 24 Ill. Reg. 8403, effective June 2, 2000, for a maximum of 150 days; amended at 24 Ill. Reg. 15443, effective October 5, 2000; amended at 25 Ill. Reg. 6409, effective April 26, 2001; amended at 26 Ill. Reg. 15020, effective October 1, 2002; emergency amendment at 28 Ill. Reg. 398, effective December 22, 2003, for a maximum of 150 days; emergency expired May 19, 2004; amended at 28 Ill. Reg. 11925, effective July 26, 2004; amended at 30 Ill. Reg. 11377, effective June 14, 2006; amended at 31 Ill. Reg. 16008, effective November 16, 2007; amended at 33 Ill. Reg. 15811, effective October 27, 2009; amended at 34 Ill. Reg. 19099, effective November 22, 2010; amended at 37 Ill. Reg. 4295, effective March 20, 2013; amended at 37 Ill. Reg. 18893, effective November 5, 2013; amended at 38 Ill. Reg. 12566, effective July 1, 2014.