TITLE 68: PROFESSIONS AND OCCUPATIONS
CHAPTER VII: DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION
SUBCHAPTER b: PROFESSIONS AND OCCUPATIONS
PART 1400 CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST LICENSING ACT


The General Assembly's Illinois Administrative Code database includes only those rulemakings that have been permanently adopted. This menu will point out the Sections on which an emergency rule (valid for a maximum of 150 days, usually until replaced by a permanent rulemaking) exists. The emergency rulemaking is linked through the notation that follows the Section heading in the menu.


AUTHORITY: Implementing the Clinical Psychologist Licensing Act [225 ILCS 15] and authorized by Section 2105-15(7) of the Civil Administrative Code of Illinois [20 ILCS 2105/2105-15(7)].

SOURCE: Adopted at 5 Ill. Reg. 935, effective January 15, 1981; codified at 5 Ill. Reg. 11057; amended at 5 Ill. Reg. 14171, effective December 3, 1981; emergency amendment at 6 Ill. Reg. 916, effective January 6, 1982, for a maximum of 150 days; amended at 6 Ill. Reg. 7448, effective June 15, 1982; transferred from Chapter I, 68 Ill. Adm. Code 400 (Department of Registration and Education) to Chapter VII, 68 Ill. Adm. Code 1400 (Department of Professional Regulation) pursuant to P.A. 85-225, effective January 1, 1988, at 12 Ill. Reg. 2972; emergency amendment at 13 Ill. Reg. 2519, effective February 8, 1989, for a maximum of 150 days; emergency expired July 8, 1989; amended at 14 Ill. Reg. 4515, effective March 12, 1990; amended by adding Section 1400.20(b)(10) and (c)(2)(H) and Section 1400.30(a)(4), (b)(4) and (c)(5) at 14 Ill. Reg. 12735, effective July 30, 1990; amended at 18 Ill. Reg. 11191, effective June 30, 1994; expedited correction at 19 Ill. Reg. 989, effective June 30, 1994; amended at 20 Ill. Reg. 7868, effective May 30, 1996; emergency amendment at 21 Ill. Reg. 9217, effective July 1, 1997, for a maximum of 150 days; amended at 21 Ill. Reg. 15240, effective November 17, 1997; amended at 24 Ill. Reg. 11658, effective July 24, 2000; amended at 28 Ill. Reg. 358, effective December 19, 2003; amended at 36 Ill. Reg. 15468, effective November 2, 2012.